CHIEF is pleased to announce your 2017-18 board in support of Hankey’s IB program:

President: Lisa Briggs
Treasurer: Susan Walker
Secretary: Tonia Osborne
VP of Fundraising: Ken Hewlett
Parliamentarian – Kathie Zaharson

Non-voting members:

Middle School Liaison: Kimberly Ikeda
Elementary Liaison: Emily Brandes

Event chairs – Tonia Osborne (Hawk Trot), Amy Reyes (Spring Event), Sonia Salloum-Czapski (fundraising).


We are still in need of an enthusiastic parent to join the CHIEF board to fill the VP of Communication position as a voting member. Job duties entail updating the CHIEF webpage (WordPress) and social media accounts; as well as supporting our event chairs with marketing materials.  Please contact Lisa Briggs if you are interested in joining our board at


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s