2016-17 CHIEF Board

Sept. 19, 2016 — The Carl Hankey International Education Foundation (CHIEF) is pleased to announce the members of the 2016-2017 board. Board members include:

  • President – Kristin Vellandi
  • Treasurer – Jackie Heller
  • VP of Communications – Lisa Briggs
  • Parliamentarian – Kimberly Ikeda

In addition, the following volunteers have offered their time to lead committees. These committees include:

  • Annual Hawk Trot Fundraiser Chairperson – Tonia Osborne
  • Annual Casino Night Chairperson – April Sayegh
  • Middle School Liaison – Christie Alva

If you are interested in serving on the CHIEF board or participating on a committee, CHIEF is activity recruiting for the following potions:

  • Secretary (voting board member)
  • Elementary School Liaison (non-voting position)

Please contact Kristen Vellandi, for more information about getting involved with CHIEF!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s